Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290708321 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 29 / Stay at home mom for now planning on going back to school.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Son and I LOVE all kinds of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son, Watching tv, Hanging with my family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Personality, Commitment, Kindness, Loyalty, Steadiness, & Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Health.
  3. My Son.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I am mean and I am really a nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop