Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290705930 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 67 / Private Banking Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am adventurous and enjoy exploring cities and countries I have never visited and finding new places to see. My family and close friends are the most important things to me in life. I have a successful career and enjoy mentoring others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel and once a year visit a country I have never visited. I also like to take long weekends away frequently. I visit museums, go to the Ballet, Symphony and other cultural events. I take aerobics classes and belong to a Club and exercise fairly consistently.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has integrity, is kind and caring. A positive attitude is very important to me. I am looking for someone to have fun with and share life experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

Many say that I have Southern charm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gold Boy, Emerald Girl, by Yiyun Li. It is a book of short stories of families in Beijing and Shanghai mostly illuminating the human condition in a poignant way. I spent the holidays in China this year and have been reading more about China in the past year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to have very good health and an optimistic attitude on life.
  2. I am extremely thankful to have very close ties with my family and many good friends of both sexes.
  3. I am very fortunate to have a job where I am successful, respected and enjoy what I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very fun loving, but possibly seem a little reticent at first appearance. Sometimes people are surprised when they get to know me how outgoing I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am extremely close to my two grown daughters and enjoy spending grown up time with them. I grew up in West Virginia and still have ties there. I do have an additional Southern affinity as I went to college in Charlotte, NC.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

atlas shrugged, girl with dragon tattoo series, vampire series

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

body heat, when harry met sally, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism