Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290702824 A Single Man in Wolcott, VT 45 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Wolcott
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Wolcott, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wolcott, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals (I'm a vegetarian), close family, a significant other....

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television / movies, enjoying my pets, working on projects and keeping the home clean. I enjoy being outside no matter what the weather. In the summer I ride motorcycles and dirtbikes, and I enjoy hiking, walking, playing tennis or whatever else gets me outside. Winters I ride snowmobiles, and enjoy walks in the woods before the snow gets too deep! I love animals and I greatly appreciate nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, compassion and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably see me as shy, but pleasant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader. The last book I read was "Taking the Red Pill". This book examines religion and philosophy in the movie The Matrix. When I DO read, it is usually about philosophy and ethical issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My security in my place in life. I am at a good place in my life emotionally and financially. I know what I want in life, and I know what I will not settle for.
  3. My family. I have a wonderful son and a very supportive set of parents who, given all their faults, love me unconditionally.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Rational, Respectful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

taking the red pill, taking the red pill, home improvement and mechanical projects.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, survivor, i like them all