Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290701029 A Single Man in Griffith, IN 61 / Sales/Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Griffith
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Griffith, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Griffith, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music and performing live on the trumpet. I love long Sunday rides on my Harley just to explore the countryside. I enjoy cooking for someone who appreciates a great cuisine. I also enjoy walking, cycling and working out with my trainer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, dancing and physical exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to share my life with- to cook meals together, to travel, to just have fun. I'm hoping she will be loyal, giving and open to the views of others. Flexible to be able to entertain customers/clients, but also enjoy quiet times at home.

The first thing people notice about me

That I make everyone feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Depak Chopra, Why is God Laughing? Provided insight into faith and the prospective and our ego's impact our lives and relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Having my 84 year old mom alive and healthy
  3. Having a solid and stable career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very kind and giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am passionate about things and when I set out to do something, I'm a man on a mission. I like to fix things- whatever they are issues, relationships or just a squeeky hinge.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, dancing with the stars, food network