Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290677427 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 27 / h.s colorguard instructor and vet technician

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets family museums beaches gym

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading exercise relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Hands down no brainer I would have to say appreciation. I like to do a lot of things for people and even a smile would be great once in awhile

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone I think notices either how clumsy I am or my humor first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My dog missy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I'm a hard worker but I love what I doI want to travel and love adventures even though I don't get out muchI'm simple and I hate routines

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football