Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290677319 A Single Woman in Dallas, GA 60 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play in the kitchen-it is very relaxing to me! I love to create and enjoy meals with my family and friends. I believe I am a frustrated Chef with a Nursing License!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, cooking, walking, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend--he is honest, kind and enjoys life. He knows how to love and be loved-he knows what it means to cherish the blessing of that love.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting my best friend!

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other