Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290604329 A Single Woman in Tomah, WI 49 / Personnel Assistant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Tomah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Tomah, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion? I'm a professional football fanatic!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, I love a good movie. I'm not a shopper. I would love to get out more and take a nice long walk and enjoy Mother Nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe the first thing people notice about me besides my appearance may be my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my daughter and she continues to excel in her pursuit of her education.
  2. I'm most thankful for my family who continues to stand by me and me by them. No matter what happens.
  3. I am most thankful for my friends and how much they love and care for me like my extended family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing people don't notice about be that I wish they would is how sensitive and caring I truly am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am fun to be around and like to have fun. I am a work in progress but, who isn't? I'll never claim that I am perfect because there is no such thing. I am a warm, loving and caring woman and look to find the same qualities in a man.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, iron man, plant earth/life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama