Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290596925 A Single Woman in Salisbury, MD 29 / Pastry Chef/Head Baker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the restaurant school at walnut hill college

Salisbury, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the restaurant school at walnut hill college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all, I am most passionate about my relationships in life. I am lucky to be surrounded with such wonderful family and friends. I also love food, from cooking it, to enjoying it, to sharing it with others. Being in this industry, food is a huge part of my life and I am passionate about it. I also love to travel. I think I got the travel bug from my dad. It is a big world out there with so much to offer and I want to see more of it. Movies, music, shows, museums are some other things that I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I just like to relax. Especially when the weather is nice outside, I enjoy sitting in a park or at the beach, and just take it all in. I also like to go on walks, or sit and read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and not afraid of who they are or living their life. Should most definitely have a big heart and think about others, not just themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. They mean the world to me <3 So thankful.
  2. The opportunities I've had, people I've met, and places I've gone. I've worked for a successful restaurant organization and participated in many industry events allowing me to network and meet lots of talented people. I've lived in 4 different states, traveled across the country and across the world. I've seen, heard, and tasted so many things, I feel blessed I had to chance to do at an early age.
  3. My job.career. It's a big part of my life. I've always wanted a management job in this field and I got it. I've been lucky to work with such great people and have the opportunity to share my knowledge with them and watch them grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How amazing of a person I am. I feel people tend to be quick to judge and don't take the time to get to know the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask ;)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, glee, food network challenge