Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290596424 A Single Woman in Ruskin, FL 55 / Executive Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ruskin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ruskin, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ruskin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel , sports, wine, music, cooking . UPDATE: EH Subscription ends 07/21/11. Good luck in your search !

I typically spend my leisure time

home projects , meeting family and friends for activities and travel, relaxing at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity , Honesty and Fun Loving

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and attitude ,and my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just read "Blue Like Jazz" by Don Miller, and just started another book he authored , "A thousand steps in a million years". Miller's take on spirituality is inspiring and powerful and one that leaves a message of hope for us all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. Stable and Enjoyable Job / Income

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am passionate and fun and looking to make great memories with someone special!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Love cooking ! Preparing a meal with someone can be avery sensual experience!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

nights in rodanthe / the bridges of madison county, eat, pray, love, wanderlust

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery channel, history channel, classics