Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290595228 A Single Man in Falls Church, VA 69 / Government--Foreign Affairs

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Falls Church
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: bowdoin, harvard, johns hopkins, gwu
  • Religion: Christian

Falls Church, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Falls Church, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from bowdoin, harvard, johns hopkins, gwu. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, Family/Friends, Education, Sports, Travel, U.S. Marine Corps

I typically spend my leisure time

Family activities, Exercise, Reading, Travel, Museums and other educational activities, College/school and childrens' athletic events, Theater and Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Character

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winter of the World by Ken Follett

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, and their health, happiness,and success thus far in school, sports, music, social life, and other endeavors.
  2. My parents, to whom I owe everything, and my extended family and friends..
  3. The opportunity to serve my country in the military and foreign affairs community, as well as my community in local activities.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the killer angels, several by web griffin and ken follett, the killer angels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, the sound of music, a man for all seasons

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

friday night lights, history channel, meet the press