Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290582020 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 29 / Web developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

exciting activities (hiking, kayaking, horseback riding), traveling, family, the environment, video games, my pets, my relationships, my health & happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games or watching movies when I want a lazy day, and when I'm feeling more energetic I enjoy going out for dinner and dancing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful of the wonderful childhood and great parenting I received while growing up. I feel it has led me to be the well-rounded woman I am today and the experiences I have had. My family is very important to me.
  2. I am very thankful for my education and my personal career goals and successes. I have my bachelor's in graphic design and received a web developer position straight out of college. I love my job and what I'm doing and I am thankful for the opportunity I have from my current job to keep studying and educating myself.
  3. Lastly, I am most thankful for the fact that I am fit and able to experience the things I love to do! I am a very active person and am grateful to be a good dancer, love hiking, kayaking, horseback riding, traveling etc.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing