Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290577924 A Single Woman in Palm Harbor, FL 46 / I teach 7th and 8th grade Science and Reading. I love my job! It's rewarding, exhausting and fun

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Palm Harbor, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being happy and having fun. Great conversation and laughter. The sound of the ocean, a great book, and even better football game. Finding the love of my life to take my breathe away!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to stay active, yoga and cardio are past of my every day routine. I love to be outside, hiking, the beach, the park, dinner. I also love sports, Rays baseball and College Football..Go Blue!!!!!!!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a strong man, mentally and physically. A man with confidence in himself and what he believes. Someone that adds humor and wit to everyday life. One who shows compassion and passion for the people in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know how to answer that question. You will have to let me know!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Eat, Pray, Love- I loved the idea of following a passion and in the end getting everything and more than you expected. I love happy endings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 children and the love I have from my family and close friends
  2. Living a healthy active lifestyle
  3. My optimistic outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My witty passionate competitive side

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I truely am looking for a long lasting relationship. I have been divorced for awhile and I've had a blast being single. I've learned a lot about myself .However, I feel like I'm finally ready to find someone to share my days and nights with. Someone that makes me laugh, someone that knows what I'm thinking, someone that can talk sports, politics, religion, and even fashion (just kididng) with me. Someone that can take my breathe away!!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop