Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290574729 A Single Man in Evansville, IN 61 / sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Evansville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog Jax...he is a lovely sweet tepered German Shephard dod...he is non negotiable...one of those love me love my dog things

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy boating, skiing, swimming, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Adaptability and willingness to move forward not backwards

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really do not remember as I read 3-4 books weekly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My health
  3. That there are still SOME good honorable people left in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

If you are not at least a little self aware and sufficient....don't bother

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV