Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290554332 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 41 / professor

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Muslim

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

quality time with family, arts, music, movies, sports, outings, eating out, chatting with friends,

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, camping, dinner, movies, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding

The first thing people notice about me

humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Franz Fanon's the Wretched of the Earth: against racism an war, the book focuses on the consequences of the battle of algeria.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to adapt
  2. seeing the good sides of things.
  3. being content and satisfied.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

being shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

i am serious and accept nothing but the same.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy