Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290552833 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 45 / Lecturer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

environment, health, spiritual faith, art, music, dance

I typically spend my leisure time

yoga, riding a bicycle, cooking and baking, going to clubs, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion to others (I like people who are willing to help others and be friendly to the surroundings.) passion of what one is doing (I respect people who has something passionate about.)being creative (I think it is important for ones to have some kind of creative outlets. They do not have to be tangible forms.)

The first thing people notice about me

I look happy and content and think that I am a happy and content person. People say that I have 'positive energies'.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Woman in the Dunes: The book is really deeply dealing with the human quality of life and death. It makes you thing what this life is about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being around the great friends
  2. Career opportunity / environment that was given
  3. Being able to be financially stable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am into many things and easily get distracted by things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am vegetarian (actually almost vegan). And, I can not eat or cook any meat, chicken, fish, eggs. For lot of people, the food culture is very important. So, I thought I should mention. Also, I don't drive. I would like to meet someone who lives in the city.

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV