Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290544029 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 42 / Learning Disability Teacher-Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing all that life has to offer. I love traveling, seeing movies or live music, playing tennis, wine tasting or trying out a new recipe. I'm also passionate about finding someone in order to share these experiences and more!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy entertainment such as live music, movies, broadway shows, going to museums, etc. I try to stay active by playing tennis, going to the gym, hiking or biking. I am a dog owner and love spending time with my dog! Traveling is a big interest of mine as I have been to many places but have so much more to see! I am in a book club and enjoy reading different kinds of novels. I can also be found relaxing and watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone honest, caring and fun. Obviously chemistry is very important but someone who is intelligent with a good sense of humor is valued too. Oh and, being a good communicator is a definite plus!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm caring and considerate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've recently read Room, The Book Thief, Little Bee and The Girl Who Played with Fire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am also thankful for my dog, Charlie. He is a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and has provided me with more unconditional love than I ever could have imagined.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I first meet someone, I tend to be on the shy side. However, once I get to know someone and feel comfortable, I can be very outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm ready to settle down and find the right person to spend the rest of my life with, however, I know that takes time. I look forward to starting a family of my own, which includes children... and maybe you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, private practice, brothers and sisters, top chef, american idol,, modern family, better with you, cougar town