Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290543835 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 35 / Consultant, Agriculture and Climate Change

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of antwerp, in belgium
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of antwerp, in belgium. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

singing, dancing, reading, spiritual fellowship, charity work, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family, attending church activities, putting in extra work hours and spending time by myself

The most influential person in my life has been

One values who values God in his life above all else, all else regarding his curent character or future one hinges on that value....and one who believes in a respectable friendship

The first thing people notice about me

carries with her a sparkle of humour...........

The last book I read and enjoyed

30 days, it was intriguing how basic lifestyles and experiences can so simply be related to scriptural settings, in a way that at times its hard to perceive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love
  2. to be able to breathe an extra day
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

guess that would make an interesting mystery for one to unravel....

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

iam all sold out for friendship...........anything more?, lets find out!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, my wife and kids, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

er, aplha and omega, the bold and the beatutiful