Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290542129 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 35 / Fun and Fitness Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unc-chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from unc-chapel hill. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am strong in my Christian faith and am passionate about living this out. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I am a foodie, and enjoy traveling to new places. Volunteering is important and I like being a part of causes that make a difference in the lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, good conversations, music, exercising, and watching movies. I'm also a foodie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has the same values I do and is committed to deepening their relationship with Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith in Jesus
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm loyal and relational. I enjoy deep, meaningful conversations.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational