Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290541932 A Single Man in Isle, MN 34 / stainless steel tig welder

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Isle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Isle, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Isle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and making sure they are doing and the same with my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing and going for drives and visiting places

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for some one that wonts to take things slow . i would like to me some one that likes to fish and hunt and has good family values.

The first thing people notice about me

im natural really funny and a very active person . but i also enjoy just chilling

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read a book on bow hunting . It was about hunting during the late season rut and how to find big bucks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is very important to me . i have a nine year old sister . That i do alot stuff with and i do alot of fishing and hunting with my dad .
  2. Having a positive attitude even when times are ruff.
  3. my health . im very thankful . That im a healthly young man .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a very simple guy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

i like hunting and fishing . i like going camping and do things outdoors . even when it is cold out. i really enjoy ice fishing and walleye fishing on mille lacs lake. i also like doing a lot other stuff. Im a reflexable guy . i enjoy working hard.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the hobbit, abe linconlin, the roman empire

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, sex pistals, eazy e, rebel meets rebel, johny winters

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

jeremiah johson, note book, the good fellows

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, dirties jobs, batman