Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290532526 A Single Man in Fullerton, CA 38 / unemployed

Daily Daily I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Fullerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Rastafarianism

Fullerton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Fullerton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Rastafarianism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coming Soon...

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

Coming Soon...

The first thing people notice about me

Coming Soon...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Coming Soon...
  2. Coming Soon...
  3. Coming Soon...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Coming Soon...

Friends Describe me as

Perceptive, Quiet, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

the rise and fall of brian wilson, shantaram, the gunslinger

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, the ramones, the cranberries, the cranberries, rooney

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, empire strikes back, christmas vacation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, I don't like to watch TV, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, smallville, haven