Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290525721 A Single Man in Longwood, FL 62 / Marketing consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Longwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Longwood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog, biking, hiking, sailing, kayaking, saltwater fishing, reading, aquariums.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, hiking, & playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, warm heart with lots of energy

The first thing people notice about me

My intensity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. In good health
  2. That I am intelligent
  3. I'm living in Florida

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

heinlein, stuart woods, science

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Drama