Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290489525 A Single Woman in Conyers, GA 55 / Intake Worker.

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Conyers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Conyers, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Conyers, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving Others.

I typically spend my leisure time

volunteering , walking, reading, resting.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that fears God. And not afraid to cry if he's happy or sad.

The first thing people notice about me

My love for all man kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stormie Omartian , Just Enough Light for the Step I'm on.{Embracing the moments}

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive & in a state of good health.
  2. To have a healthy son.
  3. For having a close relationship with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

That the Lord will always be and is my first love. "Smile at your future"

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational