Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290488023 A Single Woman in Leechburg, PA 33 / full time sales associate

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Leechburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leechburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leechburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing sports, mostly softball. I love country music, doing stuff outside, camping, fishing and hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Softball, camping, and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that isn't afraid to live. Someone that knows how to have fun and knows when to be serious. Easy to talk to and get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy when I meet people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like all of Dean Koontz books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Health
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to be active and I am always doing something.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama