Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290486123 A Single Woman in Los Banos, CA 30 / Full time Student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Banos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Los Banos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Banos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have learned to live a pretty content life, so I enjoy the simple things in life like spending time with my family or watching movies or just taking walks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my daughter, reading a book or entertaining friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality you can find in a person is there honesty. Honesty is so important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say people notice my personality, I am very outgoing and I love to entertain a crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ooooh this is hard it's been a while since I have been able to read anything and enjoy it, I would have to say the last book I read was probably by James Patterson and I love all of his books, they are easy reads and always worth the visual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my learning experience through my positive and negatinve lessons in life.
  2. I am very thankful for my daughter.
  3. I am thankful for my family who I am VERY close with...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As much as I may come off as a little cocky I am a very sensitive person, I just have a hard time showing it, especially to people I don't know well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I go the extra mile to get what I want, I love to please people but I don't go out of my way to change me or my opinions to do that. I believe anything is possible if you just try, I love to be loved. I have a low level of tollerance for dishonest or in better words BullShit. I love life and I love improving mine one day at a time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, house, nip tuck, family guy, 70s show, csi,svu,dexter