Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290465733 A Single Woman in Athens, OH 35 / Doctoral Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Athens, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, travel, television, food, and psychology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy television and movies, dining out and dancing with friends, and readin.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can respect as an equal, who appreciates diversity, and who makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a cheesy vampire book, but I liked it because it was an escape from the fairly intense academic life I'm leading right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. The educational and travel opportunities I've been given.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with a superhero, alien, zoolander (i know)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, eureka, life