Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290464431 A Single Woman in Belleville, NJ 64 / Receptionist in Construction Co.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most beautiful family a women can get they are very understanding compassonate, and helpful, I do alot of arts and craft, and my grandchildren are very much a part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I would love to dine out., or just sit home and watch a good movie, and cuddling up with the man, enjoy eating popcorn while we watch a movie, would also like to go shopping, love fashion,

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionte loving man, loves to be around family, enjoys thing I care about, Loves to enjoy life and have a good time., spontaneous , enjoy each others company, loyalty, caring, warm hearted.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my good sense of humor, and very warm and loving,down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much of a reader of books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and daughter, daugther-in-law and grandchildren
  2. The beautiful family I have, they are thoughtful and very understanding
  3. Thankful for all the support and love from family, family and closeness is very important to me, in a relationship, someone to share his family with me, and enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others and there feelings, being a down to earth women, very generous, don't judge a book by its cover, pictures are very deceiving, I am a beautiful women inside and out

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am fun loving , very warm, love to meet a companion to enjoy life with, socialize, enjoy taking rides to the shore and walking on boardwalk. You would love my smile. compassonate , very much an affectionate women, and romantic, easy going. outgoing personality, friendly

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey housewifes, law and order suv, greys anatomy