Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290461127 A Single Woman in Henderson, KY 24 / loving

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pet , music , drivieng

I typically spend my leisure time

Love going out and meeting new people .

The most influential person in my life has been

clean ... working . cute.. not over weigh.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and hair .

The last book I read and enjoyed

im not really a big reader so i wouldnt no .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One thing im thinkful for is LIFE .
  2. the secound would be my daddy.
  3. third is my bestfriend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothin really ,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV