Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290460627 A Single Man in Groveport, OH 69 / Retired

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Groveport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Groveport, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Groveport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and motorcycle club

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, going out and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a generous, kind and caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

My short stature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Decption Point by Dan Brown. The decption of NASA to gain more funds from congress. It was fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, my children and my grandchildren
  2. Health and well being
  3. Past career and good pension and social security.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart and compassion and my willingness to please

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

It is hard to answer many of these questions especially the essay types.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

hawii 5-0, hell's kitchen, history channel