Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290458831 A Single Man in Portland, OR 38 / I work with my family operating a garbage company / college student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon institute of technology / portland state university

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon institute of technology / portland state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycles, dirt bikes, skiing, punk music, movies, criminal justice.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time has become more important to me since going back to school. When I have free time I spend a fair amount of time by myself which makes me feel calm and relaxed. When i want to be around people i prefer doing a activity or going somewhere. Within the last few years I have started to push boundaries and become a risk taker. Risks don't necessarily have to be death defying activities but something that pushes me outside of my comfort zone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is independent and enjoys their own activities when we are not together. Someone who can balance personal time with together time and realizes the importance of both.

The first thing people notice about me

I am straight forward. What you see is what you get. i do what I say and mean what I do. People tend to see me as someone they can trust and confide in with problems.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Trust in the law. Even thought it is required reading for school It is enjoyable because I am passionate about criminal justice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close friends
  2. my independence
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be rather funny but due to my very introverted nature it takes some time for that to come out. It comes out much sooner when I am comfortable with my settings or who I am with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone I have that instant chemistry with. I don't want to waste our time so if we don't click don't try and force it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Other

Books I've read

anything funny. reading is to escape from your troubles and worries., i use to be really into wwii history., i am open to suggestions so if you got them let me know.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

third eye blind, dropkick murphy's, tool, the misfits, street dogs

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

supertroopers, dust to glory, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

how i your mother, survivorman, mythbusters