Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290457335 A Single Man in New Lebanon, OH 29 / I take care of people who have MRDD

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: New Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Lebanon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in New Lebanon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports i love sports

I typically spend my leisure time

i love hanging out with friends and wacthing sports and of cousre being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

Being funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

tuesday with morrie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. God
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i truly care about others

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

be ready to laugh a lot hopefully

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, jersey shore, v