Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290455333 A Single Woman in Edmond, OK 63 / healthcare

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and entertain periodically plus I enjoy being creative and have taken pottery classes, art and enjoy antiquing with friends. I also love all kinds of music, being with family. Enjoying sitting outside when it is warm with a glass of wine, visiting with a partner/friends. Enjoy football, going to some sports but not all the time, good movies and the fun to always try something new

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying spending my time with friends in the evening however I also like to just relax especially in the mornings make plans for the day on the weekend. I also love to cook and watch the cooking channel and hgtv,. To enjoy my quiet time along with giving my partner their time so I go and get my massage

The most influential person in my life has been

To be open and honest and not judgemental

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile, I have been told many times and friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery, I always enjoy something lite to read and a mystery is always good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love family and feel very fortunate to have two great sons with their families, plus all my family and friends. I am also thankful to be where I am in my life my job, home and again family because my mom is very important person in my life
  2. To have had the opportunity to grow and learn over the years on a personal basis and professional. Plus that I am still learning everyday and most recently with a new job and totally enjoying after all these years again what I am doing with great people
  3. My health and wellness. That I am able to go and do whatever I want plus travel which I have over the last few years. Love to travel and be with friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My knowledge but more importantly how i have helped others and how much I have gain in so many ways

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Thoughtful, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing