Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290448634 A Single Man in Topeka, KS 59 / Special Agent

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Topeka, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Someone to be my best friend to share the remainder of my life that is honest, caring and kind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swiming, taking long walks and riding my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I get along with everybody.

The last book I read and enjoyed

he Bible,it keeps me focused.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faith in God.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I consider myself a gentleman.?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

no book inpaticular, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction