Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290446132 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, FL 69 / Retired Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hofstra university, long island, new york
  • Religion: Christian

Beverly Hills, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hofstra university, long island, new york. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I also enjoy watching most collegiate and professional sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, dining out and socializing with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely caring person who enjoys life to its fullest!

The first thing people notice about me

My out-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The good life that I have lived thus far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sensitive person who feels deeply.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a passionate Gator fan and love to attend football and basketball games!!! I enjoy watching all kinds of sports!!Traveling is something else I enjoy very much!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism