Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290440822 A Single Woman in Kingston, IL 59 / Voice Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horseback riding, reading mysteries, spending time with my daughter. Working on my cheesecake business, baking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding my horse and window shopping in antique towns. I like to try out of the way little wineries and festivals.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and caring person that enjoys helping others without expecting anything in return.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an engaging laugh that puts people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Double Cross by Patterson. I love mysteries and this one was about two psychopaths after the same man for different reasons. Love the psycology behind the hunt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my family
  2. All the blessing the Lord has provided. Nature, shelter, warmth, food. Great friends.
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That when I seem to hold back it is more often the case that I am having a shy moment and need time to get comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am independent person and I need a person that has his own interests. I do not need to be hip to hip with someone, I like space in order to still be my own person. Plus "Go Bears Go" Sunday is football day.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, harry potter series, x-men series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi's, mike and molly, date line