Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290440129 A Single Woman in Albany, NY 29 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling! I've been fortunate to see a lot of Europe and now am working on the state's. My dog Sophia. I love working out in every form from the traditional running/yoga/spinning to snowboarding and hiking. I like to be on the move. I also love my job, and can get real nerdy when it comes to the medical field.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I like just being with my friends/family. I love working out, watching movies, snowboarding. I'm always down to try something new or go somewhere different. I like to push myself to continuously grow and learn from those around me and my life experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to just focus on one quality but someone who is just a genuinely good person. I would like a guy who is kind to those around him with a positive outlook on life and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure on this one. Maybe my laid back attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for our health and well being.
  2. My wonderful friends.
  3. The opportunities I have had to travel.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, forrest gump, i can't pick one

TV I like to Watch

Comedy