Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290439332 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 52 / Insurance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like be with friends or family enjoying things of mutual interest from dining out to going to movie or a sporting event. When I am alone I like to watch a movie, read or write a letter to someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person whom I can grow old with, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my smile. I do have "bedroom" eyes that will make you melt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have several female friends with whom I trade Danielle Steel books with. I am currently reading the Roadless Traveled (again)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a very magnetic personality.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop