Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290439025 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 75 / nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, our family pets, football, travel, the beauty of the earth, miracles, signs and wonders, Israel, life, home, friends, needlepoint, the Bible, friends, plants, giving, our uniqueness, heaven, art, most sports, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and sharing their interests. My son-in-law is a college football coach. I enjoy attending games. I love home and having quiet time. I have a Sphynx cat that is adorable and a salt water aquarium that I really enjoy. I love to travel and look forward to someday going to Israel with my church. I am very spontaneous and am interested in experiencing new things. I always want to "give back".

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that loves God more than he does me and shares my faith. A sense of humor is really important to me. Life is too short to spend it being in a bad mood. I want a peaceful home that is filled with love and laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

I do not put on pretenses. What you see is what you get, and I'm true to my word.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The New Codependency by Melody Beattie. I am a work in progress and am alwaysstriving to have a healthy mind. I also read the Bible daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ever growing relationship with God, His favor and blessing. The growth I've experienced through Celebrate Recovery and getting rid of hurts, hangups and habits!!
  2. My wonderful children and grand kids, friends, and my precious cat Chelsea.
  3. I came to know Christ as my personal Savior as a child. Two years ago I found myself starving spiritually and knew I had to make a change. God led me to Covenant Church two years ago. I am blessed to be surrounded by His Holy presence both in my personal life and when I worship. I love to serve Him at every opportunity!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very "fun loving".

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm very open to adventures!! I try to take away something new from every experience.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

finding nemo, secretariat, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

espn, the bachelor, house