Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290429135 A Single Woman in Grand Haven, MI 45 / Sales for office furniture lighting

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Haven, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Haven, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to run. My goal is to do a marathon within the next few years. I am pretty passionate about hockey and whatever sports my children are in at the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run when I have a lot of time to myself, especially outside. Not only is it good excersise but it helps relieve stress from the day. There are somedays I love just lounging on the couch watching movies all day. I also enjoy a really good nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny, outgoing, friendly, honest and genuinely nice.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told by friends, family and coworkers that I appear very confident. I think being content with my self and happy in life makes me feel confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mastering the Complex Sale. Yikes!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my children. They are beautiful,healthy and bring me joy and happiness everyday.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my mom. She is my best friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am incredibly friendly. I think sometimes I look so serious and focused. It may come off as not looking very friendly, but I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational