Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290423129 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 41 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy spending time with friends whether it be over the phone or in person just doing whatever. Exercising at the gym several times a week is also important with my gym buddy if she is able to go. Tend to need motivation to attend regularly at times.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy getting together or chatting it up with friends. Doggy time is important. Hitting the gym to stay fit and healthy is a must. Loving yoga these days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely looking for a man who is honest regardless of the situation. Need someone who is dependable, trustworthy, respectful and willing to make compromises.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It's not an unusual one or anything. I just love to find humor, in something daily, if at all possible. It's extremely helpful if you can find it in a stressful or tense situation. A good laugh just relaxes the body.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read magazines. Trying to get back into reading books again and have a few waiting for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and ability to live life independently on a daily basis.
  2. People important to me such as friends, family, and my yorkie. I consider my dog to be family.
  3. My job/occupation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My insight into most situations. I'm a deep thinker and tend to reflect a lot. Helpful at helping others see the "real picture."

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm really hoping to meet that special man. If you are someone who is looking for a monogamous relationship, I'd be interested in getting to know you.