Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290149930 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 35 / Actor and Makeup Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, along with family, friends, acting, improv, film, theater, music, dance, food, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out (hiking, dance, bar method ect.), going to movies, live music, going out to eat/drinks, traveling to see friends, boating, laying by the pool/beach, laughing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a strong foundation in Christian faith, with good morals and values. Someone with a witty sense of humor, who can make me laugh, and who thinks I'm funny. Someone who is emotionally mature, knows who they are, and is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

When people first meet me they sometimes comment that I'm quiet. This just means I'm observing you and making judgements (just kidding). I've been told I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished my Bible study in the book of Revelation, talk about a roller coaster ride. I'm currently reading Captivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and relationship with God.
  2. My relationships with my family.
  3. My friends that make me laugh.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very sensitive and perceptive.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm new to Dallas, and moved here recently from Los Angeles, where I was pursuing acting. I'm a very loyal, fun loving, and down to earth person, and I seek these qualities in others. I think laughter is one of the only things that can sustain a marriage for 60 years. Family and friends are very important to me, and I value quality over quantity. I enjoy going out and socializing, but am definitely a home body and also relish time alone. Balance in all aspects of my life is a necessity. I enjoy food, wine, and travel (preferably all at once):). I'm still searching for that perfect city to call home!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, too hard to pick one, father of the bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, i currently like the path, netflix