Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3290068132 A Single Man in Portland, OR 30 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, Family, Writing, Education, Exploring, Hiking, Beer, Wine, Cars, Basketball, People, New Experiences, Languages, Success, Creativity, Adventure, Passion

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, Reading, Happy Hours with Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a companion and a best friend. I want someone that has a sense of themselves and wants to walk side by side in new experiences and adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a deep thinker. I am passionate and caring, with a sense of wonder about the world and people I encounter. I value intimacy and bonds and someone that will challenge me. I want to see the world through other eyes, while still grasping tightly to the soul that brought me to those experiences.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. A sense of wonder and exploration
  3. An endless supply of experiences around every corner

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to write and am working hard at writing a fiction novel. I'm determined to keep my mind agile and adept, always with a sense of wonder. I want to laugh with someone in the stillness of the night, when all others have retired to bed.