Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289937234 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 29 / Outside Sales Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of mississippi. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about traveling. I have been fortunate enough to have been able to travel around the world, live extensively in a foreign country (China) and even learn a language (Mandarin). On the norm though, I enjoy hanging out with my friends and am a big fan of movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies in my downtime after work. On weekends I try to hang out with friends at restaurants, pools, parks, bars, and just about anywhere else that seems fun. If I have a weekend to myself, I enjoy outdoor activities. Swimming, golfing, and hiking are among some of my favorite activities to participate in outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is quirky, quick witted, fun to be around, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. My one goal in life is to make my life one incredible adventure, and I'd love to take someone on it with me!

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my passion and heart. I think this also helps outline my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Game of Thrones series. Definitely better than the show, which is already great.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The opportunities to travel the world
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very upfront person. I feel as if I'm an open book to where people can usually tell a lot about me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by stephen king, game of thrones, wwii books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, the beatles, sts9, widespread panic, umphrey's mcgee

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, the lord of the rings, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, lost, south park