Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289803427 A Single Woman in Mechanicsville, MD 52 / Project Manager for DoD

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Mechanicsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. We get no guarantees in life. We don?t know when or how our time will be over. Life is far too short to not spend it with someone who looks out for you ? someone who has your back??always.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, swim, and entertain friends and family in my home. I also love the social scene.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who truly wants a partner in all of the normal day to day things we have to do anyway; someone who can find the fun in most any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my friendliness. I can talk to anyone!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Help - great book! I give the movie an A-. I am currently reading two light-hearted novels - ones you can pick up and put down at any time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I enjoy a close relationship with both the family I grew up with and with both of my adult children.
  2. Friends - I have a great circle of friends that are loyal and fabulous.
  3. Blessings - I am very fortunate to have many blessings: health, job, home, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my fun-loving nature may hide my ability to be serious. I am a fiercely loyal friend and partner.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Optimistic

A little more about me

Will think on this one and let you know.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other