Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289801527 A Single Woman in Edison, NJ 58 / Insuance underwriting and Investments

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Edison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Edison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love the New York City theaters. Little quaint towns. Vintage shopping. Family gatherings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym and getting a good workout. I enjoy going into NYC or the quaint little towns of New Jersey for example Princeton, Lambertville or New Hope PA. I enjoy reading for I love to research different topics. I always find answers to interesting topics. Enjoy making healthy food and desserts that are tasty and unique. It's fun to experiment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. When people lie, you cannot trust them.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very easy speaking tone, get compliments all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always read the Bible and the history is electrifying. I enjoy researching and I have gotten many answers. I dont read fiction books, but the last book I attempted to read was "The China Study" about health and the American Standard diet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family and close friends
  2. Thankful for my life and Health
  3. Thankful that I am employed with a great company

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quite comical once you get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is ready for a committed relationship. Some whos past is behind them (Their Ex as well). Someone who enjoys people and who is personable. Life is good and I want to share it with someone who feels the same way.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, health, no favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

many, michael mcdonald, amy grant, many, many

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, overboard is funny, sunset blvd

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

many, twilight zone, history