Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289789823 A Single Woman in Gordon, GA 29 / assistant manager at family dollar

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gordon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gordon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gordon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love music, movies ,and traveling to visit family

I typically spend my leisure time

like going out to window shop, like driving helps me think, playing games ( cards, board game ect..

The most influential person in my life has been

respect, i'm not sure ,

The first thing people notice about me

my shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

a child called it, its was a story about child abuse and i liked that the boy who was abused wrote it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, my 3 beautiful daughters
  2. my job
  3. knowing that things can only get better

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

i'm a quiet easy going fun loving person ... just get to know me

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

easy a, the notebook, twilight saga, halloween, friday the 13th

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show