Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289788325 A Single Woman in West Jordan, UT 41 / Right now I am a stay at home mom

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Jordan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

West Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Jordan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, Going out, playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for genuinely good person, someone who is honest and respectful, and most of all has a good sense of humor. Someone who is responsible but laid back at the same time.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person and am easy going...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the end of the twilight series it was a love story involving vampires and wolves. I liked it because of the love story behind it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our lives, criminal minds, bachelor