Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289788127 A Single Woman in Fort Dodge, IA 47 / Self employed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Fort Dodge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Dodge, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Dodge, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tattoo's and piercings,along with any large outdoor venues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my grandson and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tall and goodlooking.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A romance novel clitche' the damsel, the hero, the passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful daughters are the things I am thankful for.
  2. My dearest friends in life.
  3. Coffee in the mornings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sweet side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I have never done this before, as I an sure yu can tell. Thought maybe this would if anything further my horizon.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

kenney chesney, pink, god smack, buck cherry, lady antebelle

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lethal weapons, lord of the rings, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction