Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289778732 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 69 / clark

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very interested in traveling, Hope to do a lot of it soon,I'm a country girl and I love the mountains. Eventually I'll be moving down south. So you know I like country music

I typically spend my leisure time

As I said before I love traveling, so when I get the chance I go, except in bad wheather. I also have a dog, and she keeps me busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say honesty and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

It seems that it is my blue eyes, no matter if it's at work or grocery shopping,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a full book for quite awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health,even though it's not all that great,I still get around and able to work. I'm planning to move a little further down south,past Dover.
  2. The friends that I made through my job, And of course through the family,and church
  3. And my religion, that helps me a lot through the day. I'm not all that spiritual, but I do believe.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The careing side of me. If a person needs help I try to help them, weather it's food or shelter , sometimes even money if I have it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

Yes,I love to paint, don't care if it is on canvase or a house,I also would like to get back to writing childrens books.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bones, ncis, superman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, bones, investegating id