Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289778326 A Single Woman in Benton, IL 27 / Full time college student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Benton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Benton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Benton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love playing/watching all sports. I enjoy traveling as well as experiencing new things. Love watching movies and getting out. School is important to me as I am trying to finish my major in physical therapy. Like being outdoors and warm weather.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy watching/playing sports. I like to get out of the house and be active. I also enjoy relaxing and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe it is important for a person to have goals and ambition to set those goals.

The first thing people notice about me

I?m a very outgoing person with a good personality. I am almost always in a happy mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "My Collection of one night stands" by Chelsea Handler. She is a comedian and it was a hilarious book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family and all they do for me. I wouldnt be who I am today without them.
  2. I am thankful for the friends that are in my life.
  3. I'm also thankful for the opportunities I've been given in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to worry about things and can be hard on myself. I try not to over think things but sometimes it happens.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show