Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289776828 A Single Woman in Saylorsburg, PA 58 / esthtician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Saylorsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saylorsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saylorsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living in the present, one moment at a time, always seeing my cup half full, not half empty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time relaxing with a good book. Spending time with my family and friends give me great joy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important in any relationship. I also believe its important to be respectful and caring to each other.

The first thing people notice about me

Many people tell me that I'm easy to talk to and have a calming personality with a positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I married George Clooney" It was a comedy about women and what they go through during their everyday life. It was very amusing and I couldn't put it down because I couldn't wait to see what happens next. It was a quick comical read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wittiness sometimes goes unnoticed because of my compassionate and sensitive side. Once I'm more comfortable around people I can joke and be more candid.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm new to this and would like to take it slow so I can be comfortable with my choices. I look forward into meeting some really great, and interesting people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other